Industrial Services

Services for
industry and trade

FOCUSON Industrial Services

QUALITY, LOGISTICS
AND OUTSOURCING

We take charge of rework, sorting and volume production inspections and we test goods and products, production and construction components for faults and defects on-site in your premises, or on the premises of your suppliers, in Germany and abroad.

Our employees assure product quality in industrial and trading companies and ensure that only 100 percent 'OK parts' enter the production process, and that those 100 percent "OK materials" achieve commercially viable levels of product quality. Our customers also value our know-how in the efficient processing of logistics and outsourcing projects.

You can avail yourself of our experience, obtained over more than 15 years, and benefit from our know-how, extending across multiple sectors. Companies from a vast array of sectors in industry and commerce - from the automotive and supplier industryto the manufacturing and consumer goods industry and to the furniture trade – value our multi-faceted range of services in quality assurance and logistics.

Contact FOCUSON Industrial Services

Quality problems
With components?

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: industrial@focuson.eu

Focuson Industrial Services

YOUR PARTNER FOR QUALITY SERVICES,
LOGISTICS SERVICES AND OUTSOURCING.

Fois 4.0

Fois 4.0
INFORMED
AT ALL TIMES.

With the FOCUSON Online Information System - FOIS 4.0 we have devised a convenient, time-saving tool that simplifies your daily working life and that provides all order-related data online right around the clock.

LEARN MORE REQUEST A DEMO

24 Hours
online!

NEWS & BEST PRACTICE

FOCUSON INDUSTRIAL SERVICES
CURRENT AND TOPICAL EVENTS

Contact FOCUSON

High-quality services
and expertise across all sectors for your
company.

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: office@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services
CONTACT INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

DO THE SUPPLIED PRODUCTS
OR PARTS EXHIBIT
ANY DEFECTS?

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: industrial@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services
CONTACT PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT

TEMPORARY WORK AND
FURTHER EDUCATION

ARE THESE COMPATIBLE?

T: +43 316 40 37 170
M: personal@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Contact CONSULTING SERVICES

Several new projects in the pipeline
and short of project
management know-how?

T: +43 316 40 34 110
M: consulting@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Industrial Services

Dienstleistungen
für Industrie und Handel

FOCUSON Industrial Services

Qualität, Logistik 
und Outsourcing

Wir übernehmen Nacharbeiten, Sortierungen sowie Serienkontrollen und prüfen Waren und Produkte, Produktions- und Bauteile auf Fehler und Mängel bei Ihnen vor Ort oder Ihrem Lieferanten im In- und Ausland.

Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen die Produktqualität bei Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen sicher und sorgen dafür, dass nur 100 Prozent „in Ordnung-Teile“ in den Produktionsprozess gelangen, und dass mit 100 Prozent „in Ordnung-Ware“ die Produktqualität handelstauglich ist. Darüber hinaus schätzen unsere Kunden unser Know-how in der effizienten Abwicklung von Logistik- und Outsourcing-Projekten.

Greifen Sie auf mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung und branchenübergreifendes Know-how zurück! Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Industrie- und Handelsbereichen – von der Automotive- und Zulieferindustrie, über die Fertigungs- und Konsumgüterindustrie bis hin zum Möbelhandel – schätzen unsere breitgefächerten Dienstleistungen in der Qualitätssicherung und in der Logistik.

Kontakt Focuson Industrial Services

Qualitäts­probleme
mit Bau­teilen?

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: industrial@focuson.eu

Focuson Industrial Services

Ihr Partner für Quality Services,
Logistics Services und Outsourcing.

Fois 4.0

Fois 4.0
jederzeit
informiert sein.

Mit dem FOCUSON Online Information System - FOIS 4.0 haben wir ein komfortables, zeitsparendes Tool entwickelt, das Ihre tägliche Arbeit erleichtert und rund um die Uhr alle auftragsbezogenen Daten online zur Verfügung stellt ...

Mehr erfahren Demo anfordern

24 Stunden
online!

News & best practice

FOCUSON Industrial Services
Aktuelles und Neuigkeiten

Kontakt FOCUSON

Hochwertige Dienstleistungen
und branchen­übergreifendes Know-How für Ihr Unternehmen!

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: office@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Kontakt INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

Die gelieferten Produkte
oder Teile weisen
Mängel auf?

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: industrial@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Kontakt PERSONAL MANAGEMENT

Zeitarbeit und
Weiterbildung

lässt sich das
vereinbaren?

T: +43 316 40 37 170
M: personal@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Kontakt CONSULTING SERVICES

Neue Projekte stehen
an und es fehlen
Experten: Was tun?

T: +43 316 40 34 110
M: consulting@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services