Industrial Services

Quality
in Focus

Quality Services

GUARANTEED OK PARTS
for production

It is not possible to eliminate entirely quality problems in any manufacturing company, whether caused by incorrect deliveries or defective production components. Whenever this happens, we can be there for you - at remarkably short notice. With our competent teams we can be operational within just a few hours. Our speed and flexibility of response enable us to avoid costly production downtime, recall campaigns or complaints.

Services & Competencies

We solve quality and supply problems quickly, at multiple locations and in a time-flexible way with your suppliers, or we can assist you to assure product quality and with compliance with quality standards. Our employees check and test trade goods, products and components for faults and defects - and fix those problems.

Focuson Industrial Services

Your partner for quality services.
logistics services and outsourcing.

News & best practice

We have saved the best until last.
Taking a look is well worth doing.

Contact FOCUSON

High-quality services
and expertise across all sectors for your
company.

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: office@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services
CONTACT INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

DO THE SUPPLIED PRODUCTS
OR PARTS EXHIBIT
ANY DEFECTS?

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: industrial@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services
CONTACT PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT

TEMPORARY WORK AND
FURTHER EDUCATION

ARE THESE COMPATIBLE?

T: +43 316 40 37 170
M: personal@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Contact CONSULTING SERVICES

Several new projects in the pipeline
and short of project
management know-how?

T: +43 316 40 34 110
M: consulting@focuson.eu

Defects cannot be excluded altogether

With our customers, we are connected by a successful partnership extending back over many years. The fact that this can give rise to quality problems is something that cannot be eliminated altogether in a manufacturing context, nor in the automotive industry. However, if something still happens, it is important to have a reliable partner to call upon. One who can handle assignments and the often challenging task profiles associated with them, and can do so quickly and professionally.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Prompt assistance from FOCUSON experts

If a customer faces a huge challenge in quality assurance, we can assemble a competent team within a very short time and send in appropriate experts to initiate remedial measures rapidly.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Industrial Services

Qualitätskontrollen
und Qualitätssicherung

Qualitätsdienstleistungen für Industrie und Handel

Qualität
im Focus

Ihr Lieferant schickt fehlerhafte Teile oder Waren, die rasch aussortiert werden müssen? Weder im Handel, in der Konsumgüterindustrie noch in produzierenden Industrien können fehlerhafte Lieferungen von Produktionsteilen oder Artikel gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es passiert, dann sind wir zur Stelle – und dass innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

Wir sind Ihre Dienstleistungsfeuerwehr und übernehmen rasch und zuverlässig die Qualitätssicherung vor Ort. Unsere qualifizierten Teams führen Qualitätskontrollen durch und prüfen bei OEMs, Zulieferern, Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen in ganz Europa Produktionsteile und Konsumgüter auf Fehler wie auch Mängel und beheben sie. Unsere Teams sorgen dafür, dass nur fehlerfreie „IO-Teile und IO-Waren“ (in Ordnung-Teile und in Ordnung-Waren) in den Produktionsprozess bzw. in den Verkauf kommen.

Leistungen & Kompetenzen

Steigern Sie Produktqualität und Kundenzufriedenheit. Vermeiden Sie Produktionsstillstände, Rückrufaktionen oder Reklamationen! Rasch, ort- und zeitflexibel lösen wir mit unseren Task Forces Qualitäts- und Lieferprobleme bei Ihrem Lieferanten oder unterstützen Sie bei der Sicherstellung der Produktqualität und bei der Einhaltung von Qualitätsstandards in Ihrem Werk.

Focuson Industrial Services

Ihr Partner für Quality Services,
Logistics Services und Outsourcing.

News & best practice

Das Beste kommt zum Schluss.
Reinschauen zahlt sich aus.

Kontakt FOCUSON

Hochwertige Dienstleistungen
und branchen­übergreifendes Know-How für Ihr Unternehmen!

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: office@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Kontakt INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

Die gelieferten Produkte
oder Teile weisen
Mängel auf?

T: +43 664 911 71 39
M: industrial@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Kontakt PERSONAL MANAGEMENT

Zeitarbeit und
Weiterbildung

lässt sich das
vereinbaren?

T: +43 316 40 37 170
M: personal@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services
Kontakt CONSULTING SERVICES

Neue Projekte stehen
an und es fehlen
Experten: Was tun?

T: +43 316 40 34 110
M: consulting@focuson.eu

Rasche Unterstützung durch FOCUSON Experten

Wenn ein Kunde vor einer massiven Herausforderung in der Qualitätssicherung steht, können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kompetentes Team und die entsprechenden Experten stellen und rasch Abstellmaßnahmen einleiten.

Max Müller-Mezin, FOCUSON Industrial Services

Mängel können nie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden

Mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns meist eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Dass es zu Qualitätsproblemen kommen kann, kann in keinem produzierenden Bereich und auch nicht in der Automotive Industrie gänzlich ausgeschlossen werden. Wenn es doch passiert, ist es wichtig einen zuverlässigen Partner zur Seite zu haben, der schnell und kompetent die Aufträge und die oft durchaus herausfordernden Aufgabenstellungen abwickelt.

Martin Jost, FOCUSON Industrial Services